

GENDER SENSITIZATION CELL

This is to inform you that the Gender Sensitization Cell, RGU, has been reconstituted with the inclusion of new members. The following are the members of the cell.

1. Prof. (Dr) Pranati Das, RSBSC	Chairperson
2. Dr. Soumitra Sen, Professor, RSHM & RSTTM	Coordinator
3. Dr. Jwmwishree Boro, Asst. Prof, RSBAS	Member
4. Dr. Stithti Parna Dutta, Asst. Prof, RSBSC	Member
5. Ms. Bitopi Gogoi, Associate Prof, RSB	Member
6. Mr. Indrajit Dutta, Asst. Prof, RSHM	Member
7. Dr. Arpee Saikia, Asst. Prof, RSB	Member
8. Dr. Priyanka Patowari, Asst. Prof, Dept of Social Work, RSHSS	Member
9. Mr. Ayushman Devraj, Asst. Prof Dept of English, RSL	Member

The tenure of the cell shall be for two years or until further notification, whichever is earlier.

This has the approval of competent authority.